IRS > Der Verein > Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand


Hans-Ueli Gegenschatz
Präsident / Sportkommission

hansueli.gegenschatz@irsrichti.ch
Tel. 044 784 14 66


Bruno Ardielli 
Vizepräsident / Protokolle

bruno.ardielli@irsrichti.ch
Tel. 043 810 25 14


Yvonne Tanner 
Finanzen

yvonne.tanner@irsrichti.ch
Tel. 044 784 54 21


Daniel Stiefel 
Jugendförderung

daniel.stiefel@irsrichti.ch
Tel. 079 244 52 88


Beni Lagler
Turnhallenbewirtschaftung

beni.lagler@irsrichti.ch
Tel. 079 725 29 20


Walter Leuthold  
IRS Bus

walter.leuthold@irsrichti.ch
Tel. 044 787 33 22

Adi Schmid 
Website

adi.schmid@irsrichti.ch
Tel. 079 420 49 33


Erwin Keller 
Schulverwaltung

erwin.keller@richterswil.ch
Tel. 043 888 20 30

IRS Richterswil